click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Family House In Hudson

$ 1,000,000
1244 E Street, ,
open house

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 26, 2014
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 5,600 ft2

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 1244 E Street
City:
Zip: 56852
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72
Price: $ 1,000,000
Property Size: 5,600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,820 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
$ 5,127.20
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,877.20
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Bob Vicario

Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Please note that the mortgage calculator is an estimate and values may vary. Please consult with a financial professional for more accurate information.

Compare Listings

Bob Vicario