click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Cement Factory for Sale

$ 100 / sq. ft.
Lincoln Street, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 26, 2023
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 29,000 ft2

Description

Mineral Reserves: 2008 core drilling and testing (on just 60 of the 1,100 acres) proved 30-60 million tons of high-grade calcium carbonate. Other reports show high-grade calcium carbonate throughout remainder of the property. Geological reports available.

Transportation: Railroad access within 16-18 miles. Rail company may extend existing line to site. Roads: Paved, county-maintained two lane road runs from Blythe to the entrance of the property. Paved roads up to quarry then good gravel roads throughout site. Water: By well (four miles from Colorado River)

Address: Lincoln Street
City:
Zip: 5874145
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 111
Price: $ 100 / sq. ft.
Property Size: 29,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 35,000 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bathrooms: 5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
$ 0.51
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.39
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Please note that the mortgage calculator is an estimate and values may vary. Please consult with a financial professional for more accurate information.

Compare Listings

Augustine Dijohn