click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Park Avenue Apartment

$ 500 / month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 26, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Address: East 59th St
City:
Zip: 524662
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18805
Price: $ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 3 cars
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Front yard
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
$ 2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1.94
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Please note that the mortgage calculator is an estimate and values may vary. Please consult with a financial professional for more accurate information.

Compare Listings

Michael Giangiordano Jr